Locations

Elizabeth South (SA)

14 Bayer Rd, Elizabeth South South Australia 5112

Phone: 08 8256 3556
Email: elizabeth@securitytraining.net

Adelaide CBD (SA)

Level 1, 61-67 Byron Place, Adelaide SA 5000
Phone: 1300 893 727
Email: adelaidecbd@securitytraining.net

Proserpine (QLD)

Level 1
Office 3 / 140 Main Street, Proserpine Queensland 4800
Phone: 07 3800 8631
Email: proserpine@securitytraining.net

Ashmore (QLD)

Unit 7/20 Expo Court, Ashmore, Queensland 4214

Phone: 07 5532 6633
Email: ashmore@securitytraining.net

Maroochydore (QLD)

14/64 Sugar Rd, Maroochydore Queensland 4558
Phone: 07 5451 1522
Email: maroochydore@securitytraining.net

Hillcrest (QLD)

18 Elliott Court Hillcrest Queensland 4118
Phone: 07 3800 8631
Email: hillcrest@securitytraining.net

Toowoomba (QLD)

3A Charles Street, Toowoomba Queensland 4350
Phone: 0439 559 374
Email: toowoomba@securitytraining.net
 

Hobart (TAS)

3/14a Main Road
Moonah Tasmania 7009
Phone: 03 6273 0461
Email: hobart@securitytraining.net

Townsville (QLD)

12-14 Cottell Street,
Hyde Park Qld 4812
Phone: 07 4410 9305
Email: townsville@securitytraining.net

Cairns (QLD)

230 Draper Street,
Parramatta Park, Cairns Qld 4870
Phone: 07 4410 9305
Email: cairns@securitytraining.net

Roma (QLD)

14 Rosedale Close, Roma, Queensland 4455

Phone: 0439 559 374
Email: roma@securitytraining.net

Footscray (VIC)

10 Currajong Street,
West Footscray 3012
Phone: 03 9328 7337
Email: footscray@securitytraining.net

Perth (WA)

Unit 2 19 Kent Way, Malaga Western Australia 6090

Phone: 1300 893 727
Email: perth@securitytraining.net

Parramatta (NSW)

3/2A Cowper Street,
Parramatta NSW 2150

Phone: 1300 893 727
Email: parramatta@securitytraining.net

Huntfield Heights (SA)

Shop 4/21 Lindisfarne Rd,
Huntfield Heights SA 5163

Phone: 08 8256 3556
Email: huntfield@securitytraining.net